Our steering group represents the area and is elected annually

Chair John Langley

Secretary David Clarson

Treasurer Giles Goddard


Steering group

Christopher Bagot

Suat Binkaya  Park Plaza Hotels

Theresa Collins

Cllr Ibrahim Dogus  Bishop’s Ward, Lambeth Council

Nic Durston  South Bank Employers’ Group/South Bank BID

Ken Hamilton  New Cut Housing Co-operative

Tim Hollins  LERA, Roupell Street Conservation Area residents

David Hopkins  Coin Street Community Builders

Adrian Hyyrylainen-Trett  Peabody Stamford Street Estate residents

Ted Inman  Jubilee Gardens Trust

Carmelita Lee

Alison Mara

Joe O’Meara

Nick Rampley  Morley College

Elly Rich

Mark Rushworth South Bank Centre

Mike Sprinz  White House residents

Jenny Stiles  Waterloo Action Centre

Steven Taylor  Network Rail

Mike Tuppen  Octavia Hill residents